People

Name Title Academic Affiliation E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr Michael J Barnett Member & Clinical Professor Leukemia/BMT Program of BC, UBC, Vancouver General Hospital MBarnett@bccancer.bc.ca
Dr. Raewyn Broady Director, Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Leukemia/BMT Program of BC rbroady@bccancer.bc.ca
Dr Donna Forrest Member Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Donna.Forrest@vch.ca
Dr Aly Karsan Head, Centre for Clinical Genomics Michael Smith Genome Sciences Centre akarsan@bcgsc.ca
Dr Stephen H Nantel Member & Head, Division of Hematology Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Stephen.Nantel@vch.ca
Dr Thomas J Nevill Member Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Tom.Nevill@vch.ca
Dr James Piret Professor Chemical & Biological Engineering, UBC james.piret@ubc.ca
Dr Kevin W Song Member Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Kevin.Song@vch.ca
Dr Heather J Sutherland Member Leukemia/BMT Program of BC HSutherl@bccancer.bc.ca
Dr Cynthia L Toze Member Leukemia/BMT Program of BC Cindy.Toze@vch.ca