People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr Geraldine Aubert Research Associate Lansdorp Lab gaubert@bccrc.ca
Dr Emily Chang Postdoctoral Fellow Stirling Lab echang@bccrc.ca
Dr Min Chen Research Associate Jiang Lab mchen@bccrc.ca
Dr Jordan (Jung-Chien) Cheng Postdoctoral Fellow Hoodless Lab jccheng@bccrc.ca
Dr Ingrid Elisia Postdoctoral Fellow Krystal Lab ielisia@bccrc.ca
Dr Vincenzo Giambra Postdoctoral Fellow Weng Lab vgiambra@bccrc.ca
Dr. Stepan Grinek Postdoctoral Fellow Brinkman Lab sgrinek@bccrc.ca
Dr Samuel Gusscott Postdoctoral Fellow Weng Lab sgusscott@bccrc.ca
Dr. Rachel Yuanshen Huang Postdoctoral Fellow Jiang Lab yhuang@bccrc.ca
PhD Catherine Jenkins Weng Lab cjenkins@bccrc.ca
Dr Nagarajan (Raj) Kannan Staff Scientist nkannan@bccr.ca
Dr Manabu Kusakabe Postdoctoral Fellow Weng Lab mkusakabe@bccrc.ca
Dr. Sylvain Lefort Postdoctoral Fellow Eaves Lab slefort@bccrc.ca
Dr Frances Lock Postdoctoral Fellow Mager Lab flock@bccrc.ca
Dr Itziar Martinez-Gonzalez Postdoctoral Fellow Takei Lab imartinezg@bccrc.ca
Dr Veena Mathew Postdoctoral Fellow Stirling Lab vmathew@bccrc.ca
Justin Meskas Bioinformatician Brinkman Lab jmeskas@bccrc.ca
Dr Naoto Nakamichi Postdoctoral Fellow Eaves Lab nnakamichi@bccrc.ca
Dr Davide Pellacani Postdoctoral Fellow Eaves Lab dpellacani@bccrc.ca
Dr. Katharina Rothe Postdoctoral Fellow Jiang Lab krothe@bccrc.ca
Dr. Bardia Samareh Abolhasani Postdoctoral Fellow Eaves Lab bsamareh@bccrc.ca
Dr Guillermo Simkin Staff Scientist Weng Lab gsimkin@bccrc.ca
Dr. Jiechuang Su Postdoctoral Fellow Jiang Lab jsu@bccrc.ca
Dr Avinash Thakur Postdoctoral Fellow Hoodless Lab athakur@bccrc.ca
Dr Shu-Huei Tsai Postdoctoral Fellow Hoodless Lab stsai@bccrc.ca
Dr Xuehai Wang Postdoctoral Fellow Weng Lab xwang@bccrc.ca
Dr Wei Wei Postdoctoral Fellow Hoodless Lab wwei@bccrc.ca
Dr Ping Xiang Research Associate Humphries Lab pxiang@bccrc.ca