People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Dianne Bamford Medical Technologist Stem Cell Assay dbamford@bccancer.bc.ca
Cheryl Brooke Medical Technologist Stem Cell Assay cbrooke@bccancer.bc.ca
Giovanna Cameron Section Head Clinical Cell Therapy gcameron2@bccancer.bc.ca
Daniel Chan Research Assistant Lansdorp Lab dchan@bccrc.ca
Cindy Chen Medical Technologist Clinical Cell Therapy cindy.chen@bccancer.bc.ca
Gail Connors Data Coordinator gconnors@bccancer.bc.ca
Jordan Cran Research Project Manager Hay Lab, Hoodless Lab,
Brinkman Lab
jcran@bccrc.ca
Rebecca Cullum Cancer Research Technologist Hoodless Lab rcullum@bccrc.ca
Didem Dikbas Research Assistant ddikbas@bccrc.ca
Glenn Edin Research Assistant Eaves Lab gedin@bccrc.ca
Karen Filer Medical Technologist Clinical Cell Therapy kfiler@bccancer.bc.ca
Vicki Fung Medical Technologist vfung3@bccancer.bc.ca
Margaret Hale Cancer Research Technologist Eaves Lab mhale@bccrc.ca
Vincent Hanlon Research Assistant Lansdorp Lab vhanlon@bccrc.ca
Nicole Hofs Assistant Manager, Transgenic Core Hoodless Lab, Genetic Modeling Centre nhofs@bccrc.ca
Dr Donna Hogge Professor Emeritus dhogge@bccancer.bc.ca
Vivian Lam Cancer Research Technologist Krystal Lab vlam@bccrc.ca
Josephine Leung Cancer Research Technologist Jiang Lab jleung@bccrc.ca
Lorraine Yi-Ting Liu Medical Technologist lorraine.liu@bccancer.bc.ca
Noleen Louw Medical Technologist Clinical Cell Therapy noleen.louw@bccancer.bc.ca
Mehrnoush Malek Biostatistical Analyst Brinkman Lab mmalekes@bccrc.ca
Helen Nakamoto Section Head, Stem Cell Assay Lab Stem Cell Assay HNakamot@bccancer.bc.ca
Alynn Shanks Research Assistant Stirling Lab ashanks@bccrc.ca
Gayle Thornbury Medical Technologist gthornbury@bccancer.bc.ca
Dr. Daniel Waller Staff Scientist Hay Lab dawaller@bccrc.ca
Yanni Wang Research Assistant Lansdorp Lab yawang@bccrc.ca
Darcy Wilkinson Research Assistant Eaves Lab dwilkinson@bccrc.ca
Wenbo Xu Cancer Research Technologist Weng Lab wxu@bccrc.ca
Daniel Yokosawa Bioinformatics Technologist Brinkman Lab dyokosawa@bccrc.ca