People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Sheikh Nafeel Ahmed Directed Studies Student Hoodless Lab
Artem Babaian Graduate Student Mager Lab ababaian@bccrc.ca
Sneha Balani Graduate Student Eaves Lab sbalani@bccrc.ca
Elizabeth Bulaeva Graduate Student Eaves Lab ebulaeva@bccrc.ca
Chien Chao Directed Studies Student Eaves Lab
Annie Chen Co-op student Annie.Chen@bccancer.bc.ca
Brandon Cho Research Student Krystal Lab bcho@bccrc.ca
Louis-Alexander Fournier Graduate Student Stirling Lab lfournier@bccrc.ca
Maryam Ghaedi Graduate Student Takei Lab mghaedi@bccrc.ca
Colin Hammond Graduate Student Eaves Lab chammond@bccrc.ca
Mariah Hay Directed Studies Student/Research Student Krystal Lab mhay@bccrc.ca
Tracy Huynh Co-op Student Weng Lab thuynh@bccrc.ca
Courteney Lai Graduate Student Humphries Lab clai@bccrc.ca
Jason Li Research Student Jiang Lab jli@bccrc.ca
Jeremy Lotto PhD Graduate Student Hoodless Lab jlotto@bccrc.ca
Margarita MacAldaz Graduate Student Eaves Lab mmacaldaz@bccrc.ca
Laura Mathä Graduate Student Takei Lab lmatha@bccrc.ca
Karissa Milbury Graduate Student Stirling Lab kmilbury@bccrc.ca
Andrew Nguyen Co-op Student Weng Lab anguyen@bccrc.ca
Xiaojia Niu Visiting Graduate Student Jiang Lab, Jilin University xniu@bccrc.ca
Amy Poon Volunteer Takei Laboratory
Vanessa Porter Graduate Student Jiang Lab vporter@bccrc.ca
Albina Rahim Graduate Student Brinkman Lab arahim@bccrc.ca
Dr. Harpreet Rai Graduate Student Hoodless Lab hrai@bccrc.ca
Gabriela Segat PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab gsegat@bccrc.ca
Sophia Shen Volunteer Student Takei Lab sshen@bccrc.ca
Yueyang Shen Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia yshen@bccrc.ca
Brian (Hanjoo) Shim Co-op Student Takei Lab bshim@bccrc.ca
Catherine Steer Graduate Student Takei Lab csteer@bccrc.ca
Ann Sun PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab, Interdisciplinary Oncology, UBC asun@bccrc.ca
Annie Sui-On Tam Graduate Student Stirling Lab atam@bccrc.ca
Susanna Tan Graduate Student Eaves Lab stan@bccrc.ca
Damoun Torabi Graduate Student Weng Lab dtorabi@bccrc.ca
Kateryna Tyshchenko Research Student Weng Lab ktyshchenko@bccrc.ca
Evan Yifan Wang Graduate Student Hoodless Lab ewang@bccrc.ca
Jason Wang Graduate Student Jiang Lab jwwang@bccrc.ca
Fang-wu Wang Graduate Student Eaves Lab fwwang@bccrc.ca
Sherrie Wang Graduate Student Brinkman Lab
James Wells Graduate Student Stirling Lab jwells@bccrc.ca
Rachel Wong PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab rwong@bccrc.ca
Andrew Fang Wu Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia awu@bccrc.ca
Ryan Yen Graduate Student Jiang Lab ryen@bccrc.cA
Alice Yue Graduate Student Brinkman Lab ayue@bccrc.ca
Michael Yuen Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab, Stirling Lab myuen@bccrc.ca
Danni Zhu Co-op student Stirling Lab dzhu@bccrc.ca