People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Sheikh Nafeel Ahmed Directed Studies Student Hoodless Lab
Artem Babaian Graduate Student Mager Lab ababaian@bccrc.ca
Sneha Balani Graduate Student Eaves Lab sbalani@bccrc.ca
Kayla Bolduc Co-op Student Krystal Lab kbolduc@bccrc.ca
Elizabeth Bulaeva Graduate Student Eaves Lab ebulaeva@bccrc.ca
Daniel Chan Research Student Lansdorp Lab dchan@bccrc.ca
Annie Chen Co-op student Annie.Chen@bccancer.bc.ca
Leo Escano Co-op Student Kuchenbauer Lab, Humphries Lab,
Simon Fraser University
Ebrahim Eskandari Nasab Graduate Student Eaves Lab eeskandari@bccrc.ca
Louis-Alexandre Fournier Graduate Student Stirling Lab lfournier@bccrc.ca
Maryam Ghaedi Graduate Student Takei Lab mghaedi@bccrc.ca
Zeid Hamadeh Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab, University of British Columbia zhamadeh@bccrc.ca
Colin Hammond Graduate Student Eaves Lab chammond@bccrc.ca
Tracy Huynh Co-op Student Weng Lab thuynh@bccrc.ca
Jubin Kim Co-op student Weng Lab
Arun Kumar Graduate Student Stirling Lab akumar@bccrc.ca
Jeremy Lotto PhD Graduate Student Hoodless Lab jlotto@bccrc.ca
Margarita MacAldaz Graduate Student Eaves Lab mmacaldaz@bccrc.ca
Laura Mathä Graduate Student Takei Lab lmatha@bccrc.ca
Carl-Adam Mattsson Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab cmattsson@bccrc.ca
Karissa Milbury Graduate Student Stirling Lab kmilbury@bccrc.ca
Bahar Moussavi Direct studies student Takei Lab bmoussavi@bccrc.ca
Amy Poon Volunteer Takei Laboratory
Albina Rahim Graduate Student Brinkman Lab arahim@bccrc.ca
Dr. Harpreet Rai Graduate Student Hoodless Lab hrai@bccrc.ca
Gabriela Segat PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab gsegat@bccrc.ca
Yueyang Shen Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia yshen@bccrc.ca
Sophia Shen Volunteer Student Takei Lab sshen@bccrc.ca
Catherine Steer Graduate Student Takei Lab csteer@bccrc.ca
Ann Sun PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab, Interdisciplinary Oncology, UBC asun@bccrc.ca
Annie Sui-On Tam Graduate Student Stirling Lab atam@bccrc.ca
Susanna Tan Graduate Student Eaves Lab stan@bccrc.ca
Damoun Torabi Graduate Student Weng Lab dtorabi@bccrc.ca
Kateryna Tyshchenko Gradate Student Weng Lab ktyshchenko@bccrc.ca
Evan Yifan Wang Graduate Student Hoodless Lab ewang@bccrc.ca
Fang-wu Wang Graduate Student Eaves Lab fwwang@bccrc.ca
Sherrie Wang Graduate Student Brinkman Lab swang@bccrc.ca
Simon (Xufeng) Wang BSc Honour Thesis student Kuchenbauer Lab, Simon Fraser University sxwang@bccrc.ca
Xin (Kelly) Wei Co-op student Weng Lab
James Wells Graduate Student Stirling Lab jwells@bccrc.ca
Justin White Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia jwhite@bccrc.ca
Rachel Wong PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab rwong@bccrc.ca
Andrew Fang Wu Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia awu@bccrc.ca
Ryan Yen Graduate Student Jiang Lab ryen@bccrc.cA
Phoenix Yi Han Yin Co-op Student Takei Lab pyin@bccrc.ca
Alice Yue Graduate Student Brinkman Lab ayue@bccrc.ca
Sammy Y. Zheng Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia szheng@bccrc.ca