People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Artem Babaian Graduate Student Mager Lab ababaian@bccrc.ca
Sneha Balani Graduate Student Eaves Lab sbalani@bccrc.ca
Elizabeth Bulaeva Graduate Student Eaves Lab ebulaeva@bccrc.ca
Chien Chao Directed Studies Student Eaves Lab
Annie Chen Co-op student Annie.Chen@bccancer.bc.ca
Maryam Ghaedi Graduate Student Takei Lab mghaedi@bccrc.ca
Gilmar Gutierrez Co-op Student Weng Lab ggutierrez@bccrc.ca
Colin Hammond Graduate Student Eaves Lab chammond@bccrc.ca
Mariah Hay Directed Studies Student Krystal Lab mhay@bccrc.ca
Ainsleigh Hill Research Student Weng Lab, Brinkman Lab ahill@bccrc.ca
Manolis Kyrloglou Graduate student Weng Lab ekyrloglou@bccrc.ca
Courteney Lai Graduate Student Humphries Lab clai@bccrc.ca
Yu (Michael) Li Directed Studies Student Krystal Lab myli@bccrc.ca
Jeremy Lotto Graduate Student Hoodless Lab jlotto@bccrc.ca
Margarita MacAldaz Graduate Student Eaves Lab mmacaldaz@bccrc.ca
Laura Mathä Graduate Student Takei Lab lmatha@bccrc.ca
Karissa Milbury Graduate Student Stirling Lab kmilbury@bccrc.ca
Xiaojia Niu Visiting Graduate Student Jiang Lab, Jilin University xniu@bccrc.ca
Amy Poon Volunteer Takei Laboratory
Vanessa Porter Graduate Student Jiang Lab vporter@bccrc.ca
Albina Rahim Graduate Student Brinkman Lab arahim@bccrc.ca
Dr. Harpreet Rai Graduate Student Hoodless Lab hrai@bccrc.ca
Tianna Sihota Co-op Student Stirling Lab tsihota@bccrc.ca
Raymond Song Graduate Student Weng Lab rsong@bccrc.ca
Catherine Steer Graduate Student Takei Lab csteer@bccrc.ca
Ann Sun Graduate Student Weng Lab, Interdisciplinary Oncology, UBC asun@bccrc.ca
Annie Sui-On Tam Graduate Student Stirling Lab atam@bccrc.ca
Susanna Tan Graduate Student Eaves Lab stan@bccrc.ca
Kelly Turner Graduate Student Jiang Lab kturner@bccrc.ca
Evan Yifan Wang Graduate Student Hoodless Lab ewang@bccrc.ca
Fang-wu Wang Graduate Student Eaves Lab fwwang@bccrc.ca
Jason Wang Graduate Student Jiang Lab jwwang@bccrc.ca
Rachel Wong Graduate Student Weng Lab rwong@bccrc.ca
Ryan Yen Graduate Student Jiang Lab ryen@bccrc.cA
Yuyin Yi Graduate Student Hoodless Lab yuyi@bccrc.ca
Alice Yue Graduate Student Brinkman Lab ayue@bccrc.ca
Michael Yuen Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab, Stirling Lab myuen@bccrc.ca