People

Name Title Group E-Mail Address Telephone
Sebastiano Montante Graduate Student Brinkman Lab smontante@bccrc.ca
Artem Babaian Graduate Student Mager Lab ababaian@bccrc.ca
Priya Baichoo Co-op student Weng Lab pbaichoo@bccrc.ca
Kayla Bolduc Graduate Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of British Columbia kbolduc@bccrc.ca
Elizabeth Bulaeva Graduate Student Eaves Lab ebulaeva@bccrc.ca
Annie Chen Co-op student Annie.Chen@bccancer.bc.ca
Yixuan Chen International Research Student Wuhan University
Sara Djondovic Co-op Student Mager Lab
Kashsih Doshi Co-op student
Sibyl Drissler MSc Graduate Student Hoodless Lab sdrissler@bccrc.ca
Leo Escano Co-op Student Kuchenbauer Lab, Simon Fraser University lescano@bccrc.ca
Ebrahim Eskandari Nasab Graduate Student Eaves Lab eeskandari@bccrc.ca
Louis-Alexandre Fournier Graduate Student Stirling Lab lfournier@bccrc.ca
Zeid Hamadeh Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab, University of British Columbia zhamadeh@bccrc.ca
Colin Hammond Graduate Student Eaves Lab chammond@bccrc.ca
Tracy Huynh Co-op Student thuynh@bccrc.ca
Mina Khoshnoodi Research Student Hoodless Lab mkhoshnoodi@bccrc.ca
Jubin Kim Co-op student Weng Lab jukim@bccrc.ca
Sara Kowalski Co-op Student Krystal Lab skowalski@bccrc.ca
Arun Kumar Graduate Student Stirling Lab akumar@bccrc.ca
Jeremy Lotto PhD Graduate Student Hoodless Lab jlotto@bccrc.ca
Margarita MacAldaz Graduate Student Eaves Lab mmacaldaz@bccrc.ca
Liam MacPhee Graduate Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of British Columbia lmacphee@bccrc.ca
Saeideh Maleki Graduate Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of British Columbia smaleki@bccrc.ca
Laura Mathä Graduate Student Takei Lab lmatha@bccrc.ca
Carl-Adam Mattsson Graduate Student Lansdorp Lab cmattsson@bccrc.ca
Mona Orangi Graduate Student Takei Lab morangi@bccrc.ca
Amy Poon Volunteer Takei Laboratory
Albina Rahim Graduate Student Brinkman Lab arahim@bccrc.ca
Verena Rinnofner VIRS Student Takei Lab vrinnofner@bccrc.ca
Rebecca Ruthven NSERC Undergraduate Research Assistant Brinkman Lab rruthven@bccrc.ca
Charu Sankaran Co-op Student Hay Lab ssankaran@bccrc.ca
Gabriela Segat PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab gsegat@bccrc.ca
Afsaneh Mojtabanezhad Shariatpanahi Graduate Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of British Columbia amojtabanezhad@bccrc.ca
Yueyang Shen Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia yshen@bccrc.ca
Mona M.Y. Siu MSc Graduate Student
Ann Sun PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab, Interdisciplinary Oncology, UBC asun@bccrc.ca
Annie Sui-On Tam Graduate Student Stirling Lab atam@bccrc.ca
Susanna Tan Graduate Student Eaves Lab stan@bccrc.ca
Damoun Torabi Graduate Student Weng Lab dtorabi@bccrc.ca
Kateryna Tyshchenko Gradate Student Weng Lab ktyshchenko@bccrc.ca
Katrina Vizely Co-op Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of Victoria kvizely@bccrc.ca
Fang-wu Wang Graduate Student Eaves Lab fwwang@bccrc.ca
Alan Wang Research Student Stirling Lab awang@bccrc.ca
Sherrie Wang MSc Graduate Student Brinkman Lab swang@bccrc.ca
James Wells Graduate Student Stirling Lab jwells@bccrc.ca
Kyra West Co-op Student Stirling Lab kwest@bccrc.ca
Justin White Graduate Student Stirling Lab, University of British Columbia jwhite@bccrc.ca
Lauren Wilkinson Research Student Hay Lab lwilkinson@bccrc.ca
Jennifer Wong Co-op Student Krystal Lab jwong@bccrc.ca
Rachel Wong PhD Graduate Student Weng Lab rwong@bccrc.ca
Andrew Fang Wu Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia awu@bccrc.ca
Amanda Yang Co-op Student Kuchenbauer Lab, University of British Columbia ayang@bccrc.ca
Ryan Yen Graduate Student Jiang Lab ryen@bccrc.cA
Michelle Yeung Co-op Student Krystal Lab myeung@bccrc.ca
Phoenix Yi Han Yin Co-op Student Takei Lab pyin@bccrc.ca
Mansen Yu Research Student Kuchenbauer Lab myu@bccrc.ca
Alice Yue Graduate Student Brinkman Lab ayue@bccrc.ca
Sammy Y. Zheng Graduate Student Jiang Lab, University of British Columbia szheng@bccrc.ca